Staff Directory


Staff Directory 2017-2018 
NameEmail
Ante, Olga oante@hcs.k12.nc.us
Averitt, Charles charles.averitt@hcs.k12.nc.us
Barnak, Sandysdbarnak@hcs.k12.nc.us
Barton, Nicole nicole.barton@hcs.k12.nc.us
Bateman, Virginia virginia.bateman@hcs.k12.nc.us
Boucher, Carolcboucher@hcs.k12.nc.us
Buffington, Gwendolyngwendolyn.buffington@hcs.k12.nc.us
Cameron, Horran horran.cameron@hcs.k12.nc.us
Carpenter, Erinerin.carpenter@hcs.k12.nc.us
Caulder, Lyndsaylyndsay.caulder@hcs.k12.nc.us
Coe, Karin Roukemakcoe@hcs.k12.nc.us
Coleman, Cynthia ccoleman@hcs.k12.nc.us
Corral, Heribertohcorral@hcs.k12.nc.us
Covington, Cicelycicely.covington@hcs.k12.nc.us
Creammer, Michellemcreammer@hcs.k12.nc.us
Deemer, Robyn robyn.deemer@hcs.k12.nc.us
Dowell, Amandaadowell@hcs.k12.nc.us
Dubreuil, Lorenaldubreuil@hcs.k12.nc.us
Ellis, Matthewmatthew.ellis@hcs.k12.nc.us
Emanuel, Jasminejasmine.emanuel@hcs.k12.nc.us
Fahm, Muftaumuftau.fahm@hcs.k12.nc.us
Fender, Kerryann kerryann.fender@hcs.k12.nc.us
Fergison, Michonmichon.fergison@hcs.k12.nc.us
Flippin, Ronaldrflippin@hcs.k12.nc.us
Hall, Jessica jhall@hcs.k12.nc.us
Harris, LaToya lharris@hcs.k12.nc.us
Irby, Jacquelinejirby@hcs.k12.nc.us
Jett, Robinrobin.jett@hcs.k12.nc.us
Johnson, Nicolenicole.johnson@hcs.k12.nc.us
Johnson-Smith,yljohnson@hcs.k12.nc.us
Kershaw, Steven skershaw@hcs.k12.nc.us
Lamm, Susan susan.lamm@hcs.k12.nc.us
Maxwell-Miller, Marytmaxwell@hcs.k12.nc.us
McAllister, Sylviasamcallister@hcs.k12.nc.us
McGill, Tonja tmcgill@hcs.k12.nc.us
McNair, LaToya latoya.mcnair@hcs.k12.nc.us
Mtunda, Parettaparetta.mtunda@hcs.k12.nc.us
Pearson, Louiselouise.pearson@hcs.k12.nc.us
Pearson, Raymondrpearson@hcs.k12.nc.us
Phinney-Gydosh, Barbarabpgydosh@hcs.k12.nc.us
Piraneo, Carlcpiraneo@hcs.k12.nc.us
Pugsley, Amandaapugsley@hcs.k12.nc.us
Santos-Malabunga, Biancamsantos@hcs.k12.nc.us
Scott, Nigel Mauricenscott@hcs.k12.nc.us
Sellers, Alisaasellers@hcs.k12.nc.us
Simpson, Otisotis.simpson@hcs.k12.nc.us
Smallwood, Lynda lsmallwood@hcs.k12.nc.us
Snow, Ericaesnow@hcs.k12.nc.us
Sonon, Bobby Jobobby.sonon@hcs.k12.nc.us
Stevenson, Danielle danielle.stevenson@hcs.k12.nc.us
Terry, Damitadamita.terry@hcs.k12.nc.us
Thomas, Comecyaccthomas@hcs.k12.nc.us
Tyler, Tiffany tiffany.tyler@hcs.k12.nc.us
Wells, Samanthasamantha.wells@hcs.k12.nc.us
Williams, Tenorazeltenorazel.williams@hcs.k12.nc.us
Worley, Danielledworley@hcs.k12.nc.us
Young, Denisedyoung@hcs.k12.nc.us
Comments