Staff Directory


Staff Directory 2016-17

Averitt, CharlesMcAllister, Sylvia Ann
charles.averitt@hcs.k12.nc.ussamcallister@hcs.k12.nc.us
Barnak, SandyMcArthur, Angela
sdbarnak@hcs.k12.nc.usamcarthur@hcs.k12.nc.us
Bateman, VirginiaMcGill, Tonja Lorraine
virginia.bateman@hcs.k12.nc.ustmcgill@hcs.k12.nc.us
Boucher, Carol J.Motley, Megan Katharina
cboucher@hcs.k12.nc.usmegan.motley@hcs.k12.nc.us
Buffington, GwendolynMtunda, Paretta Lavette
gwendolyn.buffington@hcs.k12.nc.usparetta.mtunda@hcs.k12.nc.us
Carpenter, ErinOdom-Pearson, Louise
erin.carpenter@hcs.k12.nc.uslouise.odom@hcs.k12.nc.us
Coe, Karin RoukemaOwens, Sandi
kcoe@hcs.k12.nc.ussowens@hcs.k12.nc.us
Coleman, Cynthia LPaez, Ashley Marie
ccoleman@hcs.k12.nc.usashley.paez@hcs.k12.nc.us
Cordero, IvelissePeterkin, Chevelisia Chamira
icordero@hcs.k12.nc.uschevelisia.peterkin@hcs.k12.nc.us
Covington, CicelyPhinney­Gydosh, Barbara
cicely.covington@hcs.k12.nc.usbpgydosh@hcs.k12.nc.us
Craven, Shirbillion AngeletiaPiraneo, Carl Herman
shirbillion.craven@hcs.k12.nc.uscpiraneo@hcs.k12.nc.us
Crayton, LindaPugsley, Amanda Louise
lcrayton@hcs.k12.nc.usapugsley@hcs.k12.nc.us
Creammer, Terri MichelleSantos­Malabunga, Bianca
mcreammer@hcs.k12.nc.usmsantos@hcs.k12.nc.us
Deemer, Robyn ClareScott, Nigel Maurice
robyn.deemer@hcs.k12.nc.usnscott@hcs.k12.nc.us
Dowell, Amanda LeeSellers, Alisa
adowell@hcs.k12.nc.usasellers@hcs.k12.nc.us
Dubreuil, Lorena ASimpson, Rebekah Ruth
ldubreuil@hcs.k12.nc.usrsimpson@hcs.k12.nc.us
Emanuel, Jasmine NicoleSmallwood, Lynda F
jasmine.emanuel@hcs.k12.nc.uslsmallwood@hcs.k12.nc.us
Fergison, Michon RSnow, Erica Lynn
michon.fergison@hcs.k12.nc.usesnow@hcs.k12.nc.us
Garner, GovanSonon, Bobby Jo
ggarner@hcs.k12.nc.usbobby.sonon@hcs.k12.nc.us
Garth, Etta JeanSpanburgh, Elizabeth Harrell
egarth@hcs.k12.nc.uselizabeth.spanburgh@hcs.k12.nc.us
Hall, Jessica ElaineSpillman, Laura Abigail
jhall@hcs.k12.nc.uslaura.spillman@hcs.k12.nc.us
Harris, LaToya FabraeStevenson, Danielle Claire
lharris@hcs.k12.nc.usdanielle.flanagan@hcs.k12.nc.us
Holmes, Mary LeggettTerry, Damita
mholmes@hcs.k12.nc.usdamita.terry@hcs.k12.nc.us
Irby, JacquelineThomas, Comecya Alleen
jirby@hcs.k12.nc.uscomecya.thomas@hcs.k12.nc.us
Johnson, Clay EdwardTyler, Tiffany Nicole
clay.johnson@hcs.k12.nc.ustiffany.tyler@hcs.k12.nc.us
Johnson, Nicole MoniqueWells, Samantha Ivey
nicole.johnson@hcs.k12.nc.ussamantha.wells@hcs.k12.nc.us
Jones, Hannah PalmerWilliams, Bonita Doby
hjones@hcs.k12.nc.usbwilliams@hcs.k12.nc.us
Kershaw, Steven L.Williams, Tenorazel Estell La'rue
skershaw@hcs.k12.nc.ustenorazel.williams@hcs.k12.nc.us
Lamm, Susan WilkinsWorley, Danielle Taylor
susan.lamm@hcs.k12.nc.usdworley@hcs.k12.nc.us
Maxwell­Miller, Mary TeresaYoung, Denise Louise
tmaxwell@hcs.k12.nc.usdyoung@hcs.k12.nc.us
Comments